Introducing Master Series
A live virtual experience that allows you to cook along with world-renowned chefs and ask questions in real time.
Introducing Master Series
A live virtual experience that allows you to cook along with world-renowned chefs and ask questions in real time.
Something you have never experienced before
Celebrity chefs
Get inspired by Michelin star chefs, James Beard Award winners and cooking show stars.
Live
With customized recipe and step-by-step instruction, anyone can cook along in real time.
Interactive
Interact through live chat throughout the class and ask questions during a Q&A session.
Bar Director of LA's Otium; Star Chef's Rising Star Award for beverage; Zagat's 30 Under 30
Chris Amirault
Teaches 4 culinary driven cocktails with an ode to the classics
Jul 10th, Fri, 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET
$29
Details
Winner of CHOPPED & Dessert Games; Finalist on Best Baker in America
Thiago Silva
Teaches a decadent summertime strawberry shortcake featuring pistachios and a tres leches soaked sponge
Jul 17th, Fri, 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET
$29
Details
Michelin Star, 3 Stars NYT, Iron Chef Winner, Top Chef Master
Anita Lo
Teaches a heart and planet healthy Fish Stew with Mussels, Fennel, and Chiles from her cookbook SOLO
Jul 26th, Sun, 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET
$39
Details
NYT and James Beard Award Winning Chef, Top Contender on Bravo's Top Chef
David Burke
Teaches perfectly pan seared Filet Mignon served with ravioli & seasonal vegetables
Aug 5th, Wed, 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET
$35
Details
Finalist on Bravo's Top Chef Season 16 and Top Chef All Stars Season 17
Eric Adjepong
Teaches how to master brunch with a Crab Cake Eggs Benedict with Piri-Piri Hollandaise recipe
Aug 23rd, Sun, 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET
$29
Details